Our Team

 

 

KKD

Katie Derby
Customer Service / Marketing
katie@caribbeanwaterworks.com

Jennifer Johnson
Customer Service
jennifer@caribbeanwaterworks.com

Somer Russell
Accounting / Customer Service
somer@caribbeanwaterworks.com

robsims

Rob Sims
Owner/ Operations Manager
rob@caribbeanwaterworks.com

Jonah Sims
Warehouse Staff
jonah@caribbeanwaterworks.com

PPowers1

Patrick Powers
Warehouse Manager
patrick@caribbeanwaterworks.com